Scholarships/ Endowments

  Nodal Officer:  

Dr. Gisha George, Assistant Professor of Chemistry

1.     Dr.N.M Mary Sponsored Endowment for highest grade points /marks of Hindi as a second  Language in B.A, B.Sc and B.Com Examinations.
2.   Dr. K Prasanna Sponsored Endowment for highest grade points/marks in B.A Economics Examination (Economics as a   main subject).
 1.     Post  Matric Scholarship (PMS).
2.     Central Sector Scholarship(CSS).
3.     State Merit Scholarship(SMS).
4.     District Merit Scholarship(DMS).
5.     Merit Scholarship to the Children of School Teachers(MSCT).
6.     Hindi Scholarship (HS).
7.     Muslim Nadar Girls Scholarship (MNS).
8.     Sanskrit Scholarship (SSE).
9.     Suvarna Jubilee Merit Scholarship (SJMS).
10.  C H Muhammedkoya Scholarship (MGS).
11.  Blind/PH Scholarship(BPHFC).
12.  Music Fine Arts Scholarship(MFAS).
13.  Scholarship for dependent of Jawans(JS).
14.   Merit-cum –Means Scholarship Renewal.
 For More Details Click Here
Copyright © 2013 - 2014 T.M.JACOB MEMORIAL GOVT.COLLEGE MANIMALAKUNNU. All Rights Reserved. Design by : ALLIGRO